EFQM Assessor Training

This three-day course is the final stage in the EFQM Model assessor qualification.

After completing this course you will be able to conduct a strategic assessment of any organisation, as part of a high-performing EFQM assessment team. Read more

Date Location Language Price
Your price
(non member)
13.10.2020 - 15.10.2020 Belgium, Brussels English
01.12.2020 - 03.12.2020 Belgium, Brussels English

What is the EFQM Assessor Training course?

This is the final course you need to complete to become qualified as an EFQM assessor.

As part of the course, you will use a real company as a case study to learn and practice an assessment using the new EFQM Model.

Who is the EFQM Assessor Training for?

This course is for anyone who wants to become an accredited EFQM Assessor.

EFQM Assessors can work individually or as part of an assessment team to apply the EFQM Model to any organisation and help improve its performance.

The course is essential for anyone who wants to formally assess their own organsiation or wants to be part of a team conducting external assessments based on the EFQM Model.

It provides a recognised global accreditation, which is partcularly valuable for consultants who wish to add the EFQM Model and RADAR diagnostic tool to their portfolio of products and services.

This course is a pre-requiste for anyone who wishes to become an Award Assessor for EFQM.

Please note the high course entry requirements [Click here for more information]. Before you register you must pass the EFQM Foundation course and at least one Post Foundation Project.

Who delivers the EFQM Assessor Training?

Our trainers have delivered online training for global organisations such as BMW, Grundfos, GSK, Signify. We can also work with your training team to develop suitable programmes for your organisation. Please contact us to discuss your ideas at training@efqm.org.

What qualification will I receive?

The EFQM Certified Assessor certification will last for three years, and you will learn how to maintain this qualification on the course. (The 2013 Model and existing EAT qualifications will be valid only until December 2020).